Ehemalige Technikum beider Basel – Diplomklasse 1968           Aktuelle Adressen        Stand: 19. 8. 2015, dsd

Name

Partnerin

Adresse

Ort

Tel.
Natel

e-Mail

Affolter Jakob

Elisabeth

Burgstrasse 7

3600 Thun

033 2233518
076 2129250

j.affolter@swissonline.ch

Blöchliger Richard

 

Speerstrasse 3

8722 Kaltbrunn

055 2831935

richard.bloechliger@bluewin.ch

Brupbacher Max

Hanna Kunz

Tödistrasse 117

8808 Thalwil

044 7208886
076 3283345

max.brupbacher@bluewin.ch

Dellsperger Werner

Schäfligrabenstr. 28

8304 Wallisellen

044 8306518

wdellsperger@bluewin.ch

Egloff Max

Jeanine

Dammweg 1

4107 Ettingen

061 7217776

max.egloff@gmx.ch

Heer Hanspeter

Ruth

Hofstrasse 14

2544 Bettlach

032 6451168
079 4411345

hpheer@bluewin.ch

Kasser Jörg

Mirjam


verstorben 2015

Keiser Hans

Edith

Lehgasse 6

9320 Arbon

071 4466975
079 8969893

hkeiser@bluewin.ch

Kisslig Willi

Agatha

Hubelrain 22

6206 Neuenkirch

041 4672087
079 4712043

w.kisslig@bluewin.ch

Kropf Christian

Judith

St. Arbogast-Str. 1

4132 Muttenz

061 4611582
079 3483966

ch.kropf@bluewin.ch

Meier Heiner

Martha

Yumeina Farm,
MSF 2129

Coonabarabran NSW
Australia

0061
268 427 817

hmmeier45@gmail.com

Pflugshaupt Andreas

Rita

Ahornweg 10

5018 Erlinsbach

062 8443073

apfl@bluewin.ch

Schneider Dieter

Claudia

Schafmattstr. 23

3123 Belp

031 8193744
079 7164521

dieter.schneider@belponline.ch

Schwaninger Peter

Marlies

Tigenweg 4

8223 Guntmadingen

052 6852446
079 4545469

peter.schwaninger@bluewin.ch

Schweizer Max

Lydia

Wartbodenstr. 11

3626 Hünibach

033 2221563
079 6914474

schweizer.max@bluewin.ch

Stettler Hans-Rudolf

Theres

Dorzematt 2

3313 Büren zum Hof

031 7678255
079 2929981

h.r.stettler@quickline.ch

Walliser Roman

Madeleine

Emil Angststrasse 10

4059 Basel

061 3314314

romawalli@hotmail.com